Moclips Float Sale!

Meet us in Moclips, WA for our annual Art Glass Float Sale to benefit the Museum of the North Beach. Purchase this year’s Moclips edition float “Wild Iris” and other colorful hand blown glass floats and sea life sculptures by Avalon Glassworks. Art Glass Float Sale Sunday, March 24, 2024 10am-3pm Museum of the North…

Read More

Holiday Hours

2023 West Seattle Store Holiday Hours: Friday, 12/22/23, 12-4pm Saturday, 12/23/23, 12-4pm Sunday, 12/24/23, 11am-1pm (Christmas Eve) Monday, 12/25/23, CLOSED Tuesday, 12/26/23, CLOSED Wednesday, 12/27/23, CLOSED Thursday, 12/28/23, 12-4pm Friday, 12/29/23, 12-4pm Saturday, 12/30/23, 12-4pm Sunday, 12/31/23, 12-4pm Monday, 1/1/24, CLOSED

Read More

Free Gift Friday

Shop with us on Black Colorful Friday Weekend, November 24-26, 2023 and receive a free gift with purchase: an original-photography greeting card by @cardsbyroland. Available in our West Seattle store only, while supplies last, limit one per person per day.   SaveSave SaveSave SaveSave

Read More

REFRACT – Live Glass Blowing Demos

Join us for Live Glassblowing Demos during “Refract: The Seattle Glass Experience” October 12-15, 2023. Watch live glassblowing close-up: Thursday 10/12/23, 12-4pm Friday 10/13/23, 12-4pm Saturday 10/14/23, 12-3pm Sunday 10/15/23, 12-3pm Talk to the artist and learn about the process. Demonstrations continue throughout the day at Avalon Glassworks. Free to watch. Glass pumpkins and art…

Read More